Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pietro's Bakery & Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Frisco

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pietro's Bakery & Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jodiemky 4 days ago

Seafood Ravioli

For the love of God, bring back the seafood fondue! We love everything on the menu but this place has the best salmon in town! The seafood ravioli is amazing.

Julie 14 days ago

Rigatoni Alla Vodka

You will not find another restaurant in DFW that has a better Rigatoni alla Vodka. The sauce is amazing the noodles are firm and it is served with the most delicious homemade bread. I'd give it 10, not 5 stars if I could.

Pel820 about 2 months ago

Cannoli

Best Cannoli ever!! the cream was perfect.. Thank you shared on my FB page

4sweetnerds 2 months ago

Lobster Tail

I've had quite a few things here and they are all amazing but the lobster tails keep me coming back. Both vanilla and chocolate are delicious. The food items here are exceptional too. Definitely come here if you want food that is prepared well and doesn't taste fast and frozen.

Beverly 2 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Amazing! I honestly have no idea how your chef gets the chicken that tender. Hands down one of the best I have ever eaten!

Codi 5 days ago

Chicken Piccata

Loved everything we have ordered from here! A hidden gem!!

Laurabrad7 about 2 months ago

Macaron Box

I am a macaron snob and these are some of the BEST that I have ever tried, including ones that I've had in Paris! The perfect balance of sweetness, texture, and flavor. I highly recommend anything in their bakery, tbh. The cannolis are a close second, and I don't even normally like cannolis. Absolutely delicious!

Sandra about 2 months ago

Antipasto Salad

Generous salad with delicious components, 3 of us shared it and still brought some home. Lots of meats and cheese (would've loved tomato) crisp and fresh. Everything was delicious, incl. The hot bread and butter.

Kyungminjenny 2 months ago

Rigatoni Alla Vodka

Despite discovering this location quite recently, this dish has been on my mind more than I've expected it to be. The creamy sauce goes perfectly with the texture of the pasta and that cheese... Perfection. I absolutely love it and the great service just makes my visit better each and every time I go. I've been posting the pasta and my friends have been asking where it was, so I'm excited for more people to try out Pietro's and fall in love with it just like I did :)

Julie 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Delicious!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA